NYWIFT 2020 NYWIFT Muse Awards

Celebrate women of vision and achievement at the 2020 New York Women in Film & Television Muse Awards on Thursday December 17th at 1 PM EST! Watch the celebration online and stay for virtual video networking after the program. The 2020 NYWIFT Muse Honorees are:
⭐ Awkwafina, Actor, The Mayor’s Office of Media & Entertainment Made in NY Award
⭐ Rachel Brosnahan, Actor and Producer
⭐ Rashida Jones, Actor, Writer, Producer, Director
⭐ Jodi Kantor and Megan Twohey, Journalists
⭐ Alana Mayo, President of Orion Pictures
⭐ Gina Prince-Bythewood, Director, Writer, Producer, The Nancy Malone Directing Award
⭐ Ali Stroker, Actor, The Loreen Arbus Changemaker Award
In these unprecedented times, NYWIFT recognizes the many challenges faced by our community. The Muse Awards were created to inspire and acknowledge all of the extraordinary women in our industry.
This year NYWIFT invites you to pay-what-you-can so that everyone can have the opportunity to gather together at the virtual 41st Annual Muse Awards. Let’s lift each other up and celebrate the incredible achievements of women in entertainment and media.
Register now at https://bit.ly/39IJYpN