Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past › Screenings & Events

July 2021
Friday, Jul 23 at 8:00 pm
An UNDO backyard screening!
June 2021
Saturday, Jun 26 at 8:00 pm
An UNDO backyard screening!
Friday, Jun 25 at 8:00 pm
A hybrid event in the backyard and streaming online!
Tuesday, Jun 15 at 8:00 pm
An UNDO backyard screening with CineLimite!
Sunday, Jun 13 at 2:00 pm
Co-presented with Tribeca Film Festival
Saturday, Jun 12 at 5:00 pm
Co-presented with Tribeca Film Festival
Friday, Jun 11 at 7:00 pm
Co-presented with Tribeca Film Festival
Tuesday, Jun 8 at 7:30 pm – Tuesday, Jun 22 at 9:00 pm
A hybrid launch event in the backyard and streaming online!
May 2021
Tuesday, May 11 at 11:00 am – Tuesday, May 25 at 1:00 pm
A series of UNDO Study Groups with Sheffield Doc Fest!
+ Export Events

UnionDocs is grateful for support from:

Collaborative Studio

Based in one of NYC’s most exciting neighborhoods, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, CoLAB offers a platform for exploring contemporary approaches to the documentary arts and a process for developing an innovative collaborative project.

UnionDocs GIF-downsized_large

Work with UnionDocs

We’re hiring! Position now open for Director of Development.