Loading Events

Upcoming

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

May 2017
Friday, May 19 at 6:00 pm – Friday, Jun 2 at 9:00 pm
With Sally Herships & Sean Rameswaram
Sunday, May 28 at 7:30 pm
With Kelly Gallagher and David Dinnell.
June 2017
Thursday, Jun 1 at 7:30 pm
With Ivone Margulies, Fábio Andrade + Violet Lucca
Friday, Jun 2 at 10:00 am – Sunday, Jun 4 at 5:00 pm
With lead instructor Christina Dunbar-Hester
Thursday, Jun 8 at 7:30 pm
With Sanjay Rawal, Niall McKay, and Zaro Bates
Saturday, Jun 10 at 8:00 pm – Sunday, Jun 11 at 3:00 am
With The UnionDocs Collaborative Studio
Saturday, Jun 17 at 10:00 am – Sunday, Jun 18 at 6:00 pm
With Sally Herships
Friday, Jun 23 at 7:30 pm – Sunday, Jun 25 at 4:00 pm
With Sara Jordenö and Gabriel Sedgwick
Sunday, Jun 25 at 8:00 pm
With Sean Cole, Jonathan Goldstein, Maya Goldberg-Safir, & Johanna Zorn
+ Export Events

UnionDocs is grateful for support from:

See Say Something Bunny!

Get an exclusive ticket to an immersive performance
based on an unforgettable amateur audio recording made over 60 years ago.