Loading Events

← Back to Events

UnionDocs

+ Google Map
322 UNION AVE
BROOKLYN, NY 11211 United States

Upcoming

November 2018
Friday, Nov 16 at 7:30 pm
With Lynne Sachs, Sky Hopinka, Jeanne C. Finley, Naeem Mohaiemen, Jason Fox & Laliv Melamed
Saturday, Nov 17 at 7:30 pm
With Sky Hopinka, Martin DiCicco, Courtney Stephens, and Claudia Zamora Valencia
Sunday, Nov 18 at 7:30 pm
With Lacy Jane Roberts, Luisa Conlon & Hanna Miller, and Anna Barsan
Thursday, Nov 29 at 7:30 pm
With Dinazar Urbina Mata
Friday, Nov 30 at 10:00 am – Sunday, Dec 2 at 5:00 pm
Led by Sky Hopinka
December 2018
Sunday, Dec 2 at 7:30 pm
With James N. Kienitz Wilkins Andrew Norman Wilson, and Aily Nash
Thursday, Dec 6 at 10:00 am – Sunday, Dec 9 at 5:00 pm
Led by Ann Heppermann
Thursday, Dec 6 at 7:30 pm
With Mira Burt-Wintonick, Cristal Duhaime, and Lu Olkowski
Monday, Dec 10 at 8:00 am – Friday, Dec 14 at 5:30 pm
co-presented by AIR
January 2019
Jan 11, 2019 at 10:00 am – Jan 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm
With lead instructor Hilke Schellmann
+ Export Events

UnionDocs is grateful for support from:

SAY SOMETHING BUNNY!

 

An immersive performance based on an unforgettable amateur audio recording made over 60 years ago.