Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past › Workshops

May 2020
Friday, May 8 at 10:00 am – Saturday, May 16 at 3:30 pm
Led by Elan Bogarín
April 2020
Friday, Apr 17 at 10:00 am – Monday, Apr 20 at 3:30 pm
Led by Elan Bogarín
Friday, Apr 3 at 10:00 am – Monday, Apr 6 at 2:30 pm
Led by Paul Dallas
March 2020
Friday, Mar 20 at 10:00 am – Sunday, Mar 22 at 5:30 pm
Led by James T. Green
Saturday, Mar 7 at 10:00 am – Sunday, Mar 8 at 6:00 pm
With Sally Herships
February 2020
Friday, Feb 14 at 10:00 am – Sunday, Feb 16 at 5:30 pm
Led by Zach Poff
January 2020
Friday, Jan 24 at 10:00 am – Sunday, Jan 26 at 5:30 pm
Led by Courtney Stephens
Saturday, Jan 18 at 10:00 am – Sunday, Jan 19 at 6:00 pm
With Sally Herships
December 2019
Dec 13, 2019 at 10:00 am – Dec 15, 2019 at 5:30 pm
Dance Films Association Presents a Dance Film Lab Led by Sarah Friedland
+ Export Events

UnionDocs is grateful for support from:

UnionDocs Memberships 

Free access to public events, plus discounts on guest tickets, workshops, the UNDO Shop, space rentals, and more!

Collaborative Studio

An expansively designed program that offers a platform for exploring contemporary approaches to the documentary arts and a process for developing an innovative collaborative project.

 

SAY SOMETHING BUNNY!

 

An immersive performance based on an unforgettable amateur audio recording made over 60 years ago.